Home

Chase Suite Hotel Tampa

Chase Suite Hotel Tampa - (Exclusive Rates

Chase Suite Hotel- Tampa is an excellent choice for travelers visiting Tampa, offering a family-friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay. Rooms at Chase Suite Hotel- Tampa offer a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a refrigerator providing exceptional comfort and convenience, and guests can go. Explore our all-suites hotel right on the waterfront with an outdoor pool, free breakfast, and free wi-fi with these inspiring Chase Suite Hotel Tampa photos. Skip to main content Tampa, Florida 813-281-567 Chase Suite Hotel Tampa Florida Useful Findings. It's hard to resist the laid-back charm of Chase Suite Hotel Tampa FL. The Chase Hotel Tampa is a waterfront property with a deck for the guests to roam and use. Guests can stay in comfortably appointed suites at the Chase Hotel and Suites Tampa, all of which have no difficulty housing families. Chase Suite Hotel Tampa. 3075 North Rocky Point Drive East, Tampa, FL 33607, United States of America - Great location - show map. After booking, all of the property's details, including telephone and address, are provided in your booking confirmation and your account. 7.1 80 reviews of Chase Suite Hotel Tampa Great accommodations for the price. I reserved a room telling them I had 4 people staying there. Unfortunately, I got a queen size bed and two chairs with ottomans. We had to improvise and request more blankets (only got one more set after request) from the front desk in order to sleep comfortably. I have a sneaking suspicion that the maid came earlier.

Read our latest Tampa, FL Hotel Reviews. See why past guests think the Chase Suite Hotel - Tampa is one of the best hotels in Rocky Point in Tampa, Florida. They love the large suites that come with full kitchens and all the comforts of home in a convenient, waterfront location. From an outdoor pool to a complimentary breakfast buffet and free. The Chase Suite Hotel - Tampa is a condo-style hotel complex on Rocky Point, an island in Tampa, Florida. The two pearl apartment-style suites are spacious and include fully-equipped kitchens, but many units are rundown and in need of a update. Ocean views are an added bonus, as is the outdoor patio Chase Suite Hotels - Extended Stay Hotels Welcome to the Chase brand of all-suite extended stay hotels located throughout the United States! We proudly offer affordable, comfortable, and practical accommodations for your next business trip or leisure travel Chase Suite Hotel Tampa has a picnic area and a garden. Recent reviews. Good 7.2 From 1,096 reviews. Good 6.0. Uncomfortable . When we got to the room the receptionist gave us a problem about where our card came form which it was a correct one then in room the islea on the stove wasnt properly put on the top but they dis work then we had only. Chase Suite Hotel Tampa. 3-star bayside aparthotel near Tampa Bay. Along with coffee/tea in a common area, this smoke-free aparthotel has a business center and a meeting room. Free self-serve breakfast is provided, as well as free WiFi in public areas, a free airport shuttle, and a free shopping center shuttle

Massive Travel Deals · 600,000+ Hotels Worldwid

  1. Our hotel is a short drive to top things to do in Tampa, Florida. Enjoy thrilling rides at Busch Gardens, see an NFL Buccaneers game, and visit the Lowry Zoo. Our hotel is a short drive to top things to do in Tampa, Florida. Our other Chase Suite Hotels Location : Newark, El Paso & Brea
  2. Chase Suite Hotel Tampa, Tampa Reviews COVID-19 alert: Travel requirements are changing rapidly, including need for pre-travel COVID-19 testing and quarantine on arrival
  3. Chase Suite Hotel Tampa. Chase Suite Hotel Tampa. Chase Suites offers spacious full suite accommodations to the business and leisure traveler. This property features a variety of room designs, including one and two bedroom suites. 3075 N Rocky Point Dr E, Tampa, FL 33607. (813) 281-5677
  4. Chase Suite Hotel Tampa. 3-star property. 3075 N Rocky Point Dr, Tampa, FL. 1-855-201-7819. Travelocity Price Guarantee. Travelocity Price Guarantee. You're getting the lowest possible rate. We Promise Opens in a new window

Chase Suite Hotel Tampa. 3075 North Rocky Point Drive East, Tampa, FL 33607. From $126 See Rates. Check In. 15 00. Check Out. 11 00. Rated Average 77 reviews of Chase Suite Hotel Tampa Great accommodations for the price. I reserved a room telling them I had 4 people staying there. Unfortunately, I got a queen size bed and two chairs with ottomans. We had to improvise and request more blankets (only got one more set after request) from the front desk in order to sleep comfortably. I have a sneaking suspicion that the maid came earlier. The Pub at International Plaza. #68 of 1,955 Restaurants in Tampa. 390 reviews. 2223 N West Shore Blvd Ste B212. 2.5 miles from Chase Suite Hotel- Tampa. Cool Spot to catch a Game 06/30/2021. Could have been better 06/12/2021. Cuisines: Irish, Bar, Pub, British. Sponsored Chase Suite Hotel Tampa. Set 3.7 mi from Raymond James Stadium, Chase Suite Hotel Tampa provides accommodations with free WiFi in Tampa. Conveniently located in Rocky Point, this hotel offers an outdoor swimming pool, as well as a fitness center. Every room is equipped with a flat-screen TV with cable channels Chase Suite Hotel Tampa has 176 rooms, all of which are filled with a range of amenities to ensure a comfortable stay. For those wanting to discover the great outdoors, the hotel is near popular fishing and scenic spots. Clearwater Beach, Busch Gardens Tampa and Tampa's Lowry Park Zoo are a brief car trip from the property

Tampa, FL Hotel Photos & Gallery - Chase Suite Hotel - Tampa

With a residential-like setting, courteous and accommodating staff, and complimentary shuttle service, Chase Suite Hotel Tampa is the preferred hotel for visitors to the Laser Spine Institute located just down the street from the hotel. Features and Amenities Special Features Our Extended Stay Hotels. The Chase Suite Hotel Brea is a suite hotel located in North Orange County. Our hotel is conveniently located within minutes of Yorba Linda, Fullerton, Anaheim and Pomona. 3100 E Imperial Hwy, Brea, California 92821. 714 579-3200

Set 3.7 miles from Raymond James Stadium, Chase Suite Hotel Tampa provides accommodation with free WiFi in Tampa. Conveniently located in Rocky Point, this hotel offers an outdoor swimming pool, as well as a fitness centre. Every room is equipped with a flat-screen TV with cable channels. Clearwater Beach is a 30 minutes' drive away Chase Suite Hotel Tampa is 3-star accommodation with a sun deck, located about 3.9 miles from Raymond James Multi-Purpose Stadium. The pet-friendly aparthotel offers free shuttle service, 24 hour front desk assistance and free shuttle bus service as well as free WiFi in public areas Chase Suite Hotel Tampa boasts shuttle service, free shuttle bus service and free shuttle service and a convenient location within 15 minutes' drive of Raymond James Stadium. Guests have access to a swimming pool, a gym facility and free WiFi in public areas. Situated in Tampa Bay Harbor district, the aparthotel is set 3.1 km from Cypress Point. Chase Suite Hotel Tampa. The only place to book connecting hotel rooms and suites. Here's how. When you stay at Chase Suite Hotel Tampa in Tampa, you'll be on the waterfront, a 2-minute drive from Tampa Bay and 9 minutes from Raymond James Stadium. This aparthotel is 8 mi (12.9 km) from Tampa Riverwalk and 8.5 mi (13.7 km) from Amalie Arena The Chase Suite Hotel Tampa provides a free buffet breakfast free airport shuttle and free happy hours with drinks and hors d'oeuvres Monday through Thursday. There is also a heated outdoor pool business center and laundry facility for guests' convenience. Pets are welcome for an additional fee and parking is provided free of charge

Chase Suite Hotel, Tampa, Florida, USA

3075 N Rocky Point Dr E, Tampa, FL 33607. (813) 281-5677. 0 Miles Away. Send Email >. www.chasehoteltampa.com. Waterfront property overlooking Old Tampa Bay, Chase Suite Hotel is an all-suite property with fully equipped kitchens, complimentary deluxe continental breakfast, evening social with appetizers, snacks and beverages. Pet friendly Chase Suite Hotel- Tampa 3075 N Rocky Point Dr E, Tampa, 33607-5802, FL. 895 Reviews. Chase Suite Hotel- Tampa 895 Reviews. Enter Your Trip Dates Select Dates. 1 Room / 2 Adults. 1 rooms, 2 adults Rooms: Subtract one room. 1 Add one room. Adults: Subtract one adult. 2 Add one.

When you stay at Chase Suite Hotel Tampa in Tampa, you'll be on the waterfront, a 2-minute drive from Tampa Bay and 9 minutes from Raymond James Stadium. This aparthotel is 5.9 mi (9.4 km) from George M. Steinbrenner Field and 8 mi (12.9 km) from Tampa Riverwalk A hotel's guest rating is calculated using data provided under license by Tripadvisor. A total of 957 have reviewed the Chase Suite Hotel Tampa, giving it a rating of 3.5, on a scale of 1-5

Corporate apartment - $119 avg/night - Rocky Point - Amenities include: Internet, Pets Welcome, Fireplace, TV, Satellite or cable, No Smoking, Heater Sleeps: 3 Minimum stay from 1 night(s) Bookable directly online - Book vacation rental 4948135 with Vrbo Chase Suite Hotel Tampa - The lovely 3-star Chase Suite Hotel Tampa is within 15 minute drive from Raymond James Multi-Purpose Stadium and features 24-hour reception, airport shuttle bus service and free shuttle bus service Chase Suite Hotel El Paso. An Oasis in the desert with all the comforts of home! Details. Our Hotels. Chase Suite Hotel Newark. Napa Valley, Silicon Valley and San Francisco bay at your fingertips! Details. Our Hotels. Chase Suite Hotel Tampa. Let your cares float away at our waterfront location! Details. News. Read More. Photo gallery. View. Tampa deals, discounts and special offers. Get big savings at this 3 star Tampa hotel. The Chase Suite Hotel Tampa is an all suite hotel featuring a complimentary breakfast buffet and an outdoor pool

Chase Suite Hotel Tampa - Browse the Amenitie

  1. The Chase Suite Hotel Tampa offers guest lovely suites in the very popular Tampa Bay area in Florida. Snuggled on the Rocky Point waterfront, the hotel is located in a great location and prides itself on being the destination for a multitude of travelers
  2. ute drive from Tampa Bay and 10
  3. Chase Suite Hotel Tampa/Rocky Point. 932 likes · 3 talking about this · 6,229 were here. Located on Tampa Bay at Rocky Point, Chase Suite Hotel is conveniently located near the thriving downtown area..
  4. Chase Suite Hotel Tamps welcomes two pets up to 40 lbs for an additional fee of $75 per pet, per stay, plus a $250 refundable deposit. Both dogs and cats are allowed. Designated Studio King and Studio Queen rooms are pet friendly. Crated pets may be left in the room unattended. There is a walking area with waste station on the property
  5. Chase Suite Hotel. 3075 North Rocky Point Dr. East, Tampa, FL 33607 United States (USA) near Exit 39b a on I-275 (~2.5mi) View Map Reservations: 1-800-760-7718 Group Sales: 1-800-906-2871. 3 Star Property
  6. Chase Suite Hotel Tampa. 3075 North Rocky Point Drive, Tampa , FL 33607 . 3 miles from TPA. night. View Rates. About Hotel.
  7. The Chase Suite Hotel, Tampa Florida is located at 3075 North Rocky Point Drive East, Tampa, FL 33607. With its waterfront location, guests can expect to be treated to spectacular sunsets, balmy breezes and relaxation at the water's edge on the hotel's upper deck or on the dock

Chase Suite Hotel Tampa, located about 7 km from the multi-purpose Raymond James Stadium, features flat screen TV, a living area and a fireplace. The venue is set in a shopping area, within a stroll of a rocky beach. Situated in Tampa Bay Harbor district, the accommodation is set 3.1 km from the oceanfront Cypress Point Park Chase Suite Hotel- Tampa is an excellent choice for travellers visiting Tampa, offering a quiet environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay. Rooms at Chase Suite offer a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a dishwasher providing exceptional comfort and convenience, and guests can go online with free wifi The Chase Suite Hotel Brea is a suite hotel located in North Orange County. Our hotel is conveniently located within minutes of Yorba Linda, Fullerton, Anaheim and Pomona. 3100 E Imperial Hwy, Brea, California 92821. 714-579-3200. Visit Website Room Amenities. Chase Suite Hotel Tampa offers 160 accommodations, which are accessible via exterior corridors and feature fireplaces and complimentary newspapers. Pillowtop beds feature premium bedding. 32-inch plasma televisions come with premium cable channels. Accommodations at this 3-star aparthotel have kitchens with refrigerators. Chase Suites Hotel Response 11/25/2019 *****, when the reservation is made as non-refundable and passes the cut-off date, we cannot refund the reservation as the VCC provided by Booking.com has.

Video: 230 Hotels in Tampa, Florida - Lowest Price Guarante

Find 60 listings related to Chase Suite Hotel Tampa in Tampa on YP.com. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Chase Suite Hotel Tampa locations in Tampa, FL Chase Suite Hotel Tampa is rated Good by our guests. Take a look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Price Guarantee. We'll even let you know about secret offers and sales when you sign up to our emails Chase Suite Hotel Tampa/Rocky Point. March 10 ·. Enjoy 1 or 2-night getaway, and take advantage of our Lucky Suite Promotion Stay 1 or 2 Nights, Save 15% on all Nights! Rate includes 2 Lucky Scratchers, Daily Hot Breakfast, Parking, WiFi and Late Check-Out. #chasesuitehoteltampa #staycation #weekendgetaway

Tampa, Fl Hotel - Chase Suite Hotel Tamp

  1. As of Jun 1, 2021, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Chase Suite Hotel Tampa on Jun 2, 2021 start from CA $158, excluding taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change
  2. utes — Compare public transit, taxi, biking, walking, driving, and ridesharing. Find the cheapest and quickest ways to get from Delta Sky Club to Chase Suite Hotel Tampa
  3. Compare prices and find the best deal for the Chase Suite Hotel Tampa in Tampa (Florida) on KAYAK. Rates from $129
  4. Chase Suite Hotel Tampa. Save Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa RJ Stadium to your lists. Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa RJ Stadium. 2.5 out of 5. 2 mi from Tampa Intl. Fully refundable Reserve now, pay when you stay. The price is $87 per night from Aug 2 to Aug 2 $87. per night
  5. Chase Suite Hotel- Tampa, Tampa: See 971 traveller reviews, 689 candid photos, and great deals for Chase Suite Hotel- Tampa, ranked #100 of 179 hotels in Tampa and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Prices are calculated as of 24/5/2021 based on a check-in date of 6/6/2021

So sánh giá và tìm ưu đãi tốt nhất cho Chase Suite Hotel Tampa ở Tampa (Florida) trên KAYAK. Các mức giá từ 2.411.292 ₫ 41 minutes — Compare public transit, taxi, biking, walking, driving, and ridesharing. Find the cheapest and quickest ways to get from Kelly's - The Chic A Boom Room to Chase Suite Hotel Tampa 10 minutes — Compare public transit, taxi, biking, walking, driving, and ridesharing. Find the cheapest and quickest ways to get from InterContinental Tampa to Chase Suite Hotel Tampa

Chase Suite Hotels, San Diego, California. 556 likes · 1,474 were here. Welcome to the Chase brand of all-suite hotels located throughout the United States! We proudly offer affordable, comfortable,.. 6 minutes — Compare public transit, taxi, biking, walking, driving, and ridesharing. Find the cheapest and quickest ways to get from Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay to Chase Suite Hotel Tampa Chase Suite Hotel Tampa. 3075 North Rocky Point Drive East, Tampa, FL 33607, ABD - Harika konum - haritayı göster. Rezervasyondan sonra telefon numarası ve adresi de dahil olmak üzere tesise ait tüm bilgiler rezervasyon onayınızda ve hesabınızda sunulmaktadır. 7,3 42 minutes — Compare public transit, taxi, biking, walking, driving, and ridesharing. Find the cheapest and quickest ways to get from Treasure Island Beach to Chase Suite Hotel Tampa Chase Suite Hotel Tampa ligger 6 km fra Raymond James Stadium og tilbyder indkvartering med gratis WiFi i Tampa. Dette hotel ligger bekvemt i Rocky Point og tilbyder udendørs swimmingpool samt fitnesscenter. Samtlige værelser har fladskærms-tv med kabelkanaler. Clearwater Beach ligger 30 minutters kørsel derfra

Waterfront Tampa, FL Accommodations - Chase Suite Hote

Hoteller i nærheten av Good Vibes SUP, Tampa: Se anmeldelser fra reisende, bilder og gode tilbud på hotell i nærheten av Good Vibes SUP på Tripadvisor Chase Suite Hotel Tampa boasts 24-hour reception, shuttle service and free shuttle bus service and a convenient location within 15 minutes' drive of Raymond James Stadium. Guests have access to heated swimming pool, a fitness room and free Wi-Fi in public areas Hotel Details When you stay at Chase Suite Hotel Tampa in Tampa, you'll be on the waterfront, a 2-minute drive from Tampa Bay and 9 minutes from Raymond James Stadium. This aparthotel is 5.9 mi (9.4 km) from George M. Steinbrenner Field and 8 mi (12.9 km) from Tampa Riverwalk CHASE SUITE HOTEL TAMPA is conveniently located in the popular Pelican Island area. The property offers a wide range of amenities and perks to ensure you have a great time. Service-minded staff will welcome and guide you at CHASE SUITE HOTEL TAMPA. Each guestroom is elegantly furnished and equipped with handy amenities. The property offers Continue reading CHASE SUITE HOTEL TAMPA Chase Suite Hotel Tampa: Tampa's Chase Suite Hotel is located on Rocky Point Island, convenient to the airport and downtown, but away from the hustle and bustle. A quite place where you can enjoy.

Chase Suite Hotel Tampa When you stay at Chase Suite Hotel Tampa in Tampa, you'll be on the waterfront, a 2-minute drive from Tampa Bay and 9 minutes from Raymond James Stadium. This aparthotel is 8 mi (12.9 km) from Tampa Riverwalk and 8.5 mi (13.7 km) from Amalie Arena Chase Suite Hotel Tampa. 3075 N Rocky Point Dr E, Rocky Point, FL 33607. (813) 281-5677. Claim this business. Good 7.2/10 (307 Reviews) (813) 281-5677. Check Availability. Directions

CHASE SUITE HOTEL- TAMPA $118 ($̶1̶7̶1̶) - Updated 2021

Chase Suite Hotel- Tampa is an excellent choice for travellers visiting Tampa, offering a quiet environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay. Rooms at Chase Suite offer a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a dishwasher providing exceptional comfort and convenience, and guests can go online with free wifi Chase Suite Hotel- Tampa, Tampa: 972 Hotel Reviews, 689 traveller photos, and great deals for Chase Suite Hotel- Tampa, ranked #101 of 179 hotels in Tampa and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadviso

Tampa, FL Hotel Photos & Gallery - Chase Suite Hotel - Tamp

Chase Suite Hotel Tampa is also a top extended stay hotel featuring kitchens as well as housekeeping and other perks of hotel living. Are there extended stay hotels in Tampa that are family-friendly? A popular choice for families in Tampa is Chase Suite Hotel Tampa , which features free daily breakfast, a convenience store, and barbecue grills. Chase Suite Hotel Tampa. Save The Godfrey Hotel & Cabanas Tampa to your lists. The Godfrey Hotel & Cabanas Tampa. 3.5 out of 5. 7700 W Courtney Campbell Causeway, Tampa, FL. Fully refundable Reserve now, pay when you stay. The price is $119 per night from Aug 8 to Aug 8 $119. per night. Aug 8 - Aug 9 Chase Suite Hotel Tampa. Placed within a 5-minute drive of Chapel in the Pine Presbyterian Church, this 3-star Chase Suite Hotel Tampa includes views over Hyde Park. This venue offers free shuttle bus service and 24-hour front desk as well as free Wi Fi in public areas. This accommodation is also 3 km from Tampa International Airport Chase Suite Hotel Tampa - Pet-friendly Chase Suite Hotel Tampa is situated in Tampa Bay Harbor district, 7 km from Raymond James Multi-Purpose Stadium and features 160 rooms with views of the terrace. Guests have access to heated swimming pool, a fitness room and free Wi-Fi in public areas Find 3 listings related to Chase Suite Hotel in Tampa on YP.com. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Chase Suite Hotel locations in Tampa, FL

Set 6 km from Raymond James Stadium, Chase Suite Hotel Tampa provides accommodation with free WiFi in Tampa. Conveniently located in Rocky Point, this hotel offers an outdoor swimming pool, as well as a fitness centre. Every room is equipped with a flat-screen TV with cable channels. Clearwater Beach is a 30 minutes' drive away Chase Suite Hotel Tampa Dog-Friendly Hotels 3075 North Rocky Point Drive East Tampa, Florida FL 33607 Call 833-475-2275 Tollfree To Book This Hotel Find 4 listings related to Chase Suite Hotel Tampa Rocky Point in Tampa on YP.com. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Chase Suite Hotel Tampa Rocky Point locations in Tampa, FL General Info. Property Location Located in Tampa (Rocky Point), Chase Suite Hotel Tampa is close to Rocky Point Golf Course and Cypress Point Park. This aparthotel is within close proximity of Laser Spine Institute and International Plaza and Bay Street. Rooms Make yourself at home in one of the 160 air-conditioned rooms featuring fireplaces and plasma televisions

Chase Suite Hotel Tampa Tampa, Florida, US - Reservations

Karma Nest Extended Stay Suites. Tampa hotel in Terrace Park, walk to Busch Gardens Tampa Bay. This hotel features an outdoor pool, free self parking, and free WiFi in public areas. All 150 rooms provide free WiFi, balconies, and sitting areas. Other amenities available to guests include free local calls, ironing boards, and desks Nearest Hotels: Chase Suites Hotel Tampa - 0.00 mi / 0.00 km Holiday Inn Express Tampa Hotel and Suites - 0.02 mi / 0.02 km Bay Harbor Hotel - 0.11 mi / 0.17 km Doubletree Guest Suites Tampa - 0.15 mi / 0.24 km The Westin Tampa Bay - 0.17 mi / 0.27 km Hampton Inn Tampa Rocky Point Airport - 0.28 mi / 0.45 km Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay - 1.12 mi / 1.

Priceline™ Guest Score [6.9 Pleasant] 【 Chase Suite Hotel Tampa Reviews 】 Read reviews by verified guests of Chase Suite Hotel Tampa in Florida. Ratings: Staff [7.9] - Cleanliness [6.8] - Location [7.2 Chase Suite Hotel Tampa has a picnic area and a garden. Recent reviews. Good 7.2 From 1,096 reviews. Very good 8.0. the hotel was very convienient for the purpose that i required the staff were extremely helpfull the hotel is badly in need of refurb. Nov 1, 2018 Verified Ebookers guest review Now £94 on Tripadvisor: Chase Suite Hotel- Tampa, Tampa. See 972 traveller reviews, 689 candid photos, and great deals for Chase Suite Hotel- Tampa, ranked #100 of 179 hotels in Tampa and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Prices are calculated as of 14/06/2021 based on a check-in date of 27/06/2021 Chase Suite Hotel Tampa/Rocky Point. 3075 N Rocky Point Dr E, Tampa. Approx. 660 yard(s) away. Hotel Resort. Sailport Waterfront Suites. 2506 N Rocky Point Dr, Tampa. Approx. 880 yard(s) away. Hotel. Sailport Resort. N Rocky Point Dr 2506, Tampa. Approx. 890 yard(s) away. Beach Resort, Hotel Resort

Chase Suite Hotel Tampa, Tampa - Updated 2021 Price

  1. Chase Suite Hotel. Located in Tampa Bay on Rocky Point Island, the Chase Suite Hotel (chasehoteltampa.com) is an-all suite property on the waterfront. Every suite has a full-sized kitchen and a.
  2. Chase Suite Hotel Tampa Condo-like say our guests who love the free breakfast free happy hours and spacious suites with fully equipped kitchens at the waterfront Chase Suite Hotel Tampa. Offering 160 waterfront suites the Choose Now $179 00 / night. Choose Now $179 00 / night
  3. An oasis of comfort and relaxationWelcome to Chase Suite Hotel-Tampa, where comfort, convenience, and hospitality come together. Extraordinary AccommodationsEach of the residential-style Tampa hotel suites features a full-size, fully-equipped kitchen, large work desk, high-speed internet access, and plenty of space to relax. Many also include fireplaces. Studio suites are spacious, single.
CHASE SUITE HOTEL- TAMPA $98 ($̶2̶2̶8̶) - Updated 2021

Chase Suite Hotel- Tampa is an excellent choice for travellers visiting Tampa, offering a family-friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay. Rooms at Chase Suite offer a flat screen TV, a kitchenette, and a refrigerator providing exceptional comfort and convenience, and guests can go online with free wifi Chase Suite Hotel Tampa offers 160 forms of accommodation which are accessible via exterior corridors and feature fireplaces and free newspapers. Pillowtop beds feature premium bedding. 32-inch Plasma televisions come with premium cable channels. Accommodation at this 3-star aparthotel has kitchens with fridges, hobs, microwaves and kitchenware.

Book Chase Suite Hotel- Tampa, Tampa on Tripadvisor: See 971 traveller reviews, 689 candid photos, and great deals for Chase Suite Hotel- Tampa, ranked #100 of 179 hotels in Tampa and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor Chase Suite Hotel Tampa. 3 out of 5. 3075 N Rocky Point Dr, Tampa, FL. Free Cancellation. Reserve now, pay when you stay. The price is $131 per night $131. per night. Aug 4 - Aug 5. This aparthotel doesn't skimp on freebies - guests receive free breakfast, free WiFi, and a free airport shuttle. Business travelers can take advantage of the. Chase Suite Hotel Tampa 3075 N Rocky Point Dr E , Rocky Point, FL 33607 Chase Suite Hotel Newark 39150 Cedar Blvd , Newark, CA 94560 Home2 Suites by Hilton Houston Willowbrook 7815 Willow Chase Boulevard , Houston, TX 77070 Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites - Chase Suite Hotel located on Tampa Bay offers spacious non-smoking suites with full kitchens, living rooms and bedroom areas . Most suites are equipped with fire places . The property offers complimentary daily buffet breakfast, Manager's reception *Mon-Thurs*, free airport transportaton and use of Bally's Health and Fitness more Set 6 km from Raymond James Stadium, Chase Suite Hotel Tampa provides accommodation with free WiFi in Tampa.Conveniently located in Rocky Point, this hotel offers an outdoor swimming pool, as well as a fitness centre.Every room is equipped with a flat-screen TV with cable channels. Clearwater Beach is a 30 minutes' drive away

CHASE SUITE HOTEL TAMPA - 79 Photos & 80 Reviews - Hotels

Cruise Port Hotels recommendations by local experts in Tampa. Tampa's Chase Suite Hotel is located on Rocky Point Island, convenient to the airport and downtown, but away from the hustle and bustle Chase Suite Hotel Brea, Brea, CA. 581 likes · 1 talking about this · 1,985 were here. Relax.Indulge.Be

Downstairs bedroom - Picture of Chase Suite Hotel- Tampa

Read Tampa, FL Hotel Reviews - Chase Suite Hotel - Tamp

The water front suite is waiting at the Chase Suite Hotel in Tampa Florida. Located at 3075 North Rocky Point Drive East in Tampa, Florida, guests will be able to experience beautiful sunsets, gentle breezes, and waterfront relaxation on the hotels upper deck, or at the nearby dock Restaurants near Chase Suite Hotel- Tampa, Tampa on Tripadvisor: Find traveller reviews and candid photos of dining near Chase Suite Hotel- Tampa in Tampa, Florida Book Chase Suite Hotel- Tampa, Tampa on Tripadvisor: See 962 traveller reviews, 687 candid photos, and great deals for Chase Suite Hotel- Tampa, ranked #96 of 178 hotels in Tampa and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor Sailport Waterfront Suites. This Tampa-area waterfront hotel sits on Rocky Point Island overlooking Tampa Bay; the white-sand Caladesi Beach, Lowry Park Zoo, and The Florida Aquarium are all within 8 miles. Chase Suite Hotel Tampa. Located in Rocky Point, this aparthotel is 2.9 mi (4.7 km) from Cypress Point Park and 3 mi (4.8 km) from Rocky. Chase Suite Hotel Tampa ligger i Tampa vid vattnet, en 2 minuters bilfärd från Tampa och 9 minuter från Raymond James Stadium. Gäster har tillgång till bland annat business-service, expressincheckning och expressutcheckning. Planerar du ett event i Tampa? På detta lägenhetshotell finns det event- och konferensutrymmen på upp till 37.

Chase Suite Hotel- Tampa Review: What To REALLY Expect If

Chase Suite Hotel Tampa. 3075 North Rocky Point Drive, Τάμπα, FL 33607, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες. +1 813 281 5677

CHASE SUITE HOTEL BREA - Updated 2020 Prices, Reviews, andChase Suite Hotel TampaDocks that we add to the Chase Suite's permanent docksRocky Point, Tampa, FL Hotels - Chase Suite Hotel - TampaCruise Port Hotels: Hotels in Tampa