Home

Sleeklens

Street and City Photoshop Actions | All-in-1 Workflow

Sleeklens.com is a shop that provides the highest quality products. We believe that the Status Quo should always be challenged and boldness is a good thin Sleeklens, Hørsholm. 43,572 likes · 11 talking about this. Creative and Premium Lightroom Preset for users of all levels. We also host Lightroom help groups and Workshops to help you become better Sleeklens is a company dedicated to the production of tools for photographers, focused on Adobe Lightroom and Adobe Photoshop. With a great interest in sharing knowledge and the expansion of the photographic community, also sponsor communities of users of Adobe Lightroom in English, Spanish and Portugues We are Sleeklens, a Danish company dedicated to the manufacturing of digital post-production tools for Adobe Lightroom as well as Photoshop. Founded in 2015 by current CEO and co-founder Daniel. Creative and Premium Lightroom Preset for users of all levels. We also host Lightroom help groups and Workshops to help you become better

Sleeklens A Creative Market Sho

Sep 13, 2020 - These Sleeklens Lightroom Presets alternatives allow making your images brighter and more atmospheric in several simple clicks. These Sleeklens Presets work great with portrait and landscape images, wedding, engagement, urban and many other styles. You can combine several Sleeklens Lightroom Presets to achieve a unique result The Sleeklens presets reviewed in this tutorial will help you with that. There are many advantages of using Lightroom. You save hard drive space (as you don't need to convert your Raw files to 16 bit TIFFs to edit them in Photoshop), your workflow is simpler, you can copy and paste Develop Settings where required (saving time), you can create. The Sleeklens Through the Woods workflow is available here and their other workflows tailored for fashion, architecture etc. are available here.. This is just one of the many options available in the Through the Woods workflow, I will continue to use the presets and brushes so expect to see more posts soon where I will edit the images with a more thorough workflow including the use of brushes Presets can be stacked and Sleeklens provides a video tutorial on stacking. The adjustment brush is located on the right side of the Lightroom screen immediately above Basic adjustments, and to the far right. Once the brush is clicked a dropdown menu with a list of Sleeklens brushes becomes available by clicking the arrows to the right of.

Sleeklens isn't just a company creating presets for Lightroom, but workflow and creative tools that anyone can use. Their recent preset package consists in modular presets and brushes that you can apply alone or in combination in Lightroom to develop your own photographic and criative style Sleeklens. Photoshop Actions and Photoshop overlays on the internet. Today's Sleeklens.com headlines: Observe fresh posts and updates on Sleeklens. It has already delivered a few fresh articles to 61.2K users this month. It is generally safe for browsing, so you may click any item to proceed to the site Sep 17, 2020 - Ces Sleeklens alternatives permettent Présélections Lightroom rendre vos images plus lumineuses et plus atmosphérique en plusieurs clics simples. Ces Sleeklens Presets grand travail avec des images portrait et paysage, mariage, engagement, urbain et bien d'autres styles. Vous pouvez combiner plusieurs Sleeklens Lightroom Presets pour obtenir un résultat unique Get the best free Lightroom Preset Packs and quickly style and edit your photos. These Free Lightroom Presets work with Adobe Lightroom 4, 5, 6, and Classic CC. Lightroom Presets will quickly speed up your photo editing workflow and inspire you to find new ways to style your photos. From editing portraits, landscapes, urban, lifestyle, and more.

Sleeklens Review. Today I took an in-depth look at Sleeklens' presets and their Lightroom workflow. For this review, I will be using the Through the Woods Landscape workflow, though they have many different sets available many styles of photography A while ago I came across the Adobe Lightroom and Photoshop presets and workflows of Sleeklens. I had seen a youtube video of the presets in action once, but didn't download the presets at that time. Last month I was editing a lot of landscape photo's and had a look at their website if there would be anything that suited me The way Sleeklens has everything broken down makes it quick and easy to apply the preset, adjust, and done. I took clean-edit images and previewed the presets before applying. This is a big change from being in Photoshop. Once an action in Photoshop is run, you have to undo, delete or start completely over Sleeklens is a Danish design company dedicated to the field of professional photography, which was founded by Gringo Marketing in 2013. Headquartered in Valby, Copenhagen Sleeklens Photography Podcast on Apple Podcasts. 81 episodes. Hosted by photographer Jordan Younce, the Sleeklens Photography Podcast is for anyone who wants to learn tips for capturing better photos, getting more professional edits, and learning different tips and tricks along the way. We will talk about everything from tips on camera settings.

Sleeklens - Home Faceboo

Sleeklens Lightroom and Photoshop Workflows on Behanc

Sleeklens Free Presets Starter Pack. Sleeklens made it on our list in both the paid and free departments, and with good reason. They've got you covered regardless of your need. The free package on offer includes 17 presets which will certainly give you a lot of room to play with your images in Lightroom Sleeklens is a Danish design company dedicated to the field of professional photography, which was founded in 2014. Headquartered in Hørsholm, Denmark, its sole purpose is to provide quality. Sleeklens Presets - Put to the Test. A few months ago I received an email from a software company call Sleeklens.. They offered to give me a set of their Lightroom Presets (Through the Woods) for free in exchange for a product review Get ready to turn your photographs into authentic masterpieces with the help of our Sleeklens LR Collection. This collection contains 700 Presets and more than 500 Brushes Perfect for editing every single kind of scene you ever dreamed of! - Portraits, landscape, black & white, vintage, color, HDR and much more.. 4,074 Followers, 162 Following, 864 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from @sleeklens

Sleeklens Lightroom Landscape Presets. Sleeklens has a specific workflow that they detail in there instructions on how to use their presets. That is part of what is pretty dang cool about these. You can step through each one adding piece by piece to your images to achieve your desired result The Complete Sleeklens Lightroom Presets CollectionLRTemplate | Adobe Lr4+This bundle includes every single Lightroom Workflow created by Sleeklens for a fraction of the original price.The bundle comes as the ultimate solution for anyone looking to edit images in Lightroom and caters for absolutely anything you need for your work. Whether you are editing Portraits, Landscapes, wedding photos. Sleeklens Presets - Put to the Test. A few months ago I received an email from a software company call Sleeklens.. They offered to give me a set of their Lightroom Presets (Through the Woods) for free in exchange for a product review

Sleeklens - YouTub

Sleeklens Lightroom Presets. The same cannot be said of adjust poor colors, lighting, and get beautiful social media photography. I knew absolutely nothing about Lightroom prior to my purchase adjust curves and black levels, and even apply custom color effects. Preset Lightroom Japanese Tone Free, which can also be useful for photographers and. Sleeklens.com developed a set of presets and brushes for Lightroom and Photoshop. It's called 'Through the Woods Workflow'. The set is focussed on the Landscape and Nature photographer. Sleeklens.com is a Danish company and they make brushes, presets, layovers, etc. for Lightroom and Photoshop. You can find various products on their website

I had a chance to try out the Lightroom Presets for Landscape Photography from SleekLens in trade for an honest review of the product. I generally prefer manual editing in Lightroom over using automated methods for my architectural and real estate photography, however for some landscapes and evening photographs I find this collection of presets from them very useful, mostly as a starting point. The Sleeklens bundles that I got to play with were the Landscape Adventures Actions for Photoshop and the Through the Woods Presets and Brushes for Lightroom. The Landscapes & Adventures includes over 50 Photoshop Actions, and is compatible with Photoshop CS4-6 and Creative Cloud. The Through the Woods set contains more than 50 Presets, as well. Sleeklens, it works for me. A few weeks ago I was contacted by Sleeklen s to try out their Photoshop actions and give them a review. Honestly, I was skeptical because I love the actions I'm currently using and wasn't sure how a new batch would fit into my flow. So I decided to keep an open mind and spend some time learning how the actions. SleekLens offered me two different products to review. I had the option to choose between Portrait Perfection Photoshop Actions and Strike A Pose Portrait Workflow. The primary difference between the two were that one came as actions to be used in Photoshop and the other was presets used in Lightroom Sleeklens. This is a company that makes some nice clean usable PS Actions. Sleeklens makes PS Actions. They also offer Editing Services. And they also offer Light Room Presets. They even has a video that shows you how it works. Check out the video

Sleeklens Photoshop actions review A Photoshop action is basically a recorded set of steps which allows you to reduce any series of long, complicated, time-consuming steps to one single click. Usually it takes minutes or even hours to achieve desired result by going step-by-step but with the help of actions the process becomes a much more. Enjoy Sleeklens discounts. To use the Sleeklens coupon for your order, you'll first have to shop on the website to seek out what items you'd prefer to purchase. After that: - Copy a coupon code from our page. - Under your order could be a text box Enter coupon code. - Enter the code and choose Apply

Sleeklen

35 FREE Sleeklens Lightroom Presets ideas lightroom

  1. 1. Sleeklens. Sleeklens has over a thousand amazing presets for you to choose from. They have packages for a wide variety of photography, including portraits, weddings, landscapes, astrophotography and more. If you're looking for a one-stop-shop for presets Sleeklens might be your best bet. 2
  2. Sleeklens' Through the Wood Workflow currently contains 80 presets and 42 brushes, many of which apply to Lightroom's graduated and radial filters. Many of the preset default settings tend to oversaturate areas of the image for my taste while others are on point. In fact, the Add Golden Sun preset, available in all filters as well as the.
  3. BLOG Sleeklens Landscape Plugin Review. Posted on February 15, 2017 by dougchinnery - Gear Reviews, News, Photography comment, Photography Tips, Software Tips. I was contacted recently by sleeklens.com who asked me to put one of their plugin packs for Adobe Photoshop through its paces. They make plugins for all types of photography, particularly portraiture and architecture but they also have.
  4. SleekLens also provides actions for the Lightroom and for the other scene, portraits etc. Now, after reading this, you can safely browse the gallery. The downloads are available here:.
  5. Sleeklens Photoshop Actions Review. This blog post is for my fellow photographers out there who are looking to cut their editing time down. I was recently asked to review Sleeklens.com's Portrait Perfection Photoshop Actions. I was excited to get started to see what the actions were all about. I started by working with the Bright and Sunny base
  6. Sleeklens believes in giving back to the community and that individual effort and brilliance should be rewarded. That is why they award three $2,000 scholarships every year. This is an annual scholarship. Bookmark this page and check back each year
  7. From the Complete Sleeklens Lightroom Collection, which offers more than 1,000 presets along with 400 brushes, to packages featuring more than 100 different looks for specific kinds of photography, Sleeklens is the place to go when you're looking for exactly the right look for your specific image

Get sleeklens.com coupon codes, discounts and promo codes including 50% off. Find the top rated discounts and save Landscape Vibrations Presets and Brushes by Sleeklens. This Lightroom preset pack by Sleeklens includes 30 presets perfect for all types of landscape photos and 16 brushes for performing local adjustments. Exclusive to ON1! Download Previe Strike a Pose Portrait Presets by Sleeklens. www.sleeklens.com. These wonderful presets will help you transform usual portrait images into impressive photos. You can use these presets to apply a wide range of diverse effects (including flawless skin effect for your subjects). See the presets here The post Can TikTok help you become a better photographer in 2021? appeared first on Sleeklens - Tools and Training for Photographers. This post first appeared on Sleeklens, please read the originial post: here. People also like. Modern Venice Architecture. Why I Chose to Be Vaccinated Against COVID-19

Composition Skills: Using Natural Framing to Guide the

Portrait Retouching in Lightroom with Sleeklens Develop

To get you started, Sleeklens also provides a how-to video to illustrate the basics the actions work. This 19-minute guide shows step-by-step the start-to-finish process of editing 3 different landscape photos. At an average of about 6 minutes per photo, this is a pretty quick editing time. Once the user is proficient at knowing which actions. The above offers are undoubtedly the best Sleeklens coupons online. Right at the moment, CouponAnnie has 14 coupons altogether regarding Sleeklens, consisting of 1 promotion code, 13 deal, and 2 free shipping coupon. For an average discount of 20% off, shoppers will take the lowest price cuts as much as 30% off ‎Hosted by photographer Jordan Younce, the Sleeklens Photography Podcast is for anyone who wants to learn tips for capturing better photos, getting more professional edits, and learning different tips and tricks along the way. We will talk about everything from tips on camera settings, lighting, com

Sleeklens Lightroom Presets - Darren McLoughlin Photograph

  1. ar. They offer preset/brush combination workflows for everything from landscape to.
  2. Sleeklens is a company that provides workflows for both Adobe Lightroom and Adobe Photoshop. Included in the Lightroom workflow are various presets and brushes. The Photoshop workflow provides various actions, overlays and textures
  3. I have been featured on this lightroom tutorials section over at infoparrot and many other sites such as Sleeklens and Lightroom Brasil. Feel free to join my newsletter or write me message if you want me to guest post on your site
  4. g steps to one single click. Usually it takes
  5. Shop High Quality Fuse Lenses for Sleek Sunglasses. Wide Variety of Finishes! Easy 1-2-3 Ordering. Free Shipping Offer
  6. Last week I was contacted by SLEEKLENS and I was asked to write a review of their new Landscape Adventures Collection presets for Photoshop in exchange for a free set of those. Personally I already have my own workflow for editing my photos and I don't know if I will change it, but I was curious to know if there was something new to test
  7. r/Sleeklens: Welcome to /r/Sleeklens! In here we would like to share information about our latest Lightroom/Photoshop products as well as tutorials

Sleeklens is a company based in Copenhagen, specialized in custom Lightroom and Photoshop presets and professional photo editing service.They contacted me recently and offered me the opportunity to try and review their Through the Woods workflow, a series of Lightroom presets and brushes specially designed for landscape photography Landscape Sleeklens June 13, 2017 by Craig McAllister Landscape Photography , posted in Landscape , Nature , Review , Seascape I have recently been contacted by Jane who works for a company called Sleeklens, She offered me an opportunity to write a review on some of the Lightroom presets she offers on her website Sleeklens.com Sleeklens is NOT that type of company. Their presets were super easy to use and went along perfectly with the type of editing flow I would normally use if I had done everything myself. And the best part.the presets are stackable AND include brushes as well Sleeklens lightroom presets review. May 20, 2016 / francisfraioli. People often ask me how do I edit my Pictures. Well, I sue the program Lightroom. It's the best thing out there for photographer. It's easy to learn, really practical and efficient. If you are a new photographer it's a good starting point to get some preset

Lightroom Brushes and Presets by Sleeklens Photofocu

  1. SleekLens Through the Woods Landscape Workflow Presets. February 11, 2017 February 15, 2017. Photography is gaining a popularity that is more widespread than ever before in history. With everyone having a device that includes a camera somewhere within reach at most given moments of the day, the world has become one large studio. There is one.
  2. Sleeklens Light Rays Overlay Applied for Creative Effect. Below is a photo created along the Georgian Bay Rugged Hiking Trail in the town of Parry Sound, Ontario with a Light Leaks overlay applied. This image would express the most creative use I applied, but I do like the added interest it gives to this mid-day scene
  3. Sleeklens Light Rays Overlay Applied for Creative Effect Below is a photo created along the Georgian Bay Rugged Hiking Trail in the town of Parry Sound, Ontario with a Light Leaks overlay applied. This image would express the most creative use I applied, but I do like the added interest it gives to this mid-day scene
  4. imalism-flatlay theme and etc
  5. The Product: Sleeklens gave me the opportunity to use their Light Rays overlay. It is essentially a series of black and white images that are in the shapes of various types of light phenomena, including sun burstish type things, light rays through clouds and trees and one radial one that I think would be used for fog

The Sleeklens app is essentially a filter that can change the vibrancy, tone and brightness of an image all in one handy swipe. The software adjusts to each images existing color balances to bring out the best possible quality. While it won't change the blurriness of images, it will transition dull photos into bright scenes Sleeklens was founded in 2015 by the current CEO and CoFounder Daniel Chabert. He started Sleeklens after being dissatisfied with the quality of products on the market. He would often end up with Lightroom or Photoshop products that were designed to be a quick-fix or an all-in-one solution. You will find no such products at Sleeklens Sleeklens Through The Woods Landscape Presets. This was the workflow I came across to see what benefit it could me bring over my manual routine. I just have to add that I am quite satisfied with the results I achieve, using my manual workflow. This process has improved a lot in 4 years of step-by-step learning Sleeklens presets free download. These Free Lightroom Presets work with Adobe Lightroom 4 5 6 and Classic CC. A real must for any pro or anyone just wanting to turn a great picture in to a wow picture. Sleeklens keeps users needs in mind and designed carefully crafted workflow products that set a revolution inside Lightroom users communities

Lightroom Preset Review. Dear all; I'm so happy to share with you this new experience for me; few days ago I received an email from sleeklens team, they offer to me to try their lightroom presets for wedding to have a readback and an opionion from me. So, let me say : Thank you, I'm very grateful to sleeklens for the estimate they gave me about my work This particular workflow from Sleeklens comes with 30 brushes and 51 presets that are meant to help you in editing your photos. Some are basic presets, like Brighten Shadows or Darken Shadows, but the power of these presets comes when you stack one on top of another Sleeklens | 29 (na) tagasubaybay sa LinkedIn. Tools and Training for Photographers | Sleeklens is a Danish design company dedicated to the field of professional photography, which was founded in 2014. Headquartered in Hørsholm, Denmark, its sole purpose is to provide quality digital post-production products for making the post-production process an easier experience If you're not familiar with Sleeklens, they produce a range of photography books as well as tools for Photoshop and Lightroom. In this instance, I was asked to review their Lightroom presets for Landscape Photographers. Their presets are also described as workflows for reasons that will become apparent Sleeklens, Hørsholm. 43,569 likes · 15 talking about this. Creative and Premium Lightroom Preset for users of all levels. We also host Lightroom help groups and Workshops to help you become better

Sleeklens Reviews Read Customer Service Reviews of www

Sleeklens.com Observe Sleeklens News Sleeklens - Tools ..

  1. I was recently contacted by Sleeklens - a company that develops and publishes Preset Packages for Adobe Lightroom and Photoshop - and asked if I would try out one of their Preset Packages, and prepare a blog and review. I was quite busy at the time and did not pursue the initial request. Sometime later they contacted me again and I decided to look into their collections
  2. ar. It has thousands of presets that cover a wide range of photography styles and creative effects. The presets are organized based on photography styles (portraits, landscape, wedding, travel, fashion, HDR.) and based on a certain look (golden hour, vintage, autumn, natural light.
  3. Learn how to install Sleeklens Lightroom Presets in the new Adobe Lightroom CC.Check our products here: https://sleeklens.com/product-category/lightroom-pr..
  4. Three simple steps to achieve the perfect result. 1. Apply a Preset. Import our presets and apply them to your photos in Adobe Lightroom. It is as easy as one click. 2. Adjust Exposure. Not every photo has the same exposure setting. So, adjust your exposure until it feels 'just right'
  5. Recent Posts. Mount Charleston Wedding: David & Yesenia; 2019 Holiday Specials Las Vegas; Las Vegas Engagement Photography: Ellen and Chase; Real Estate Photography: 8729 Agate Avenu

About Sleeklens Get big discounts with 10 Sleeklens coupons for June 2021, including 0 promo codes & deals. They have a professional technology, excellent products, high-qual. Sleeklens Promo Code July 2021 Are you looking for a discount for your online shopping at sleeklens.com? Stay tuned with this Coupon Code page, where Sleeklens Promo Code and exclusive Sleeklens Coupon or Discount Code are given away upon fresh Sleeklens Voucher Code released

Video: 15 Préréglages Lightroom De Sleeklens fr ideas lightroom

A Detailed Introduction to Landscape Photography - From 0

Landscape Vibrations Presets and Brushes by Sleeklens - ON

Artixty helps to connect all the best creative professionals on the internet with one another. All the products featured on our store are thoroughly tested by our team for performance and quality The Complete Sleeklens Lightroom Presets Collection. Select download method . Download Normal Speed. More freebies to Download. Packard New Style Font Family. Fonts. 863 0. 2 Plastic Drawstring Bags Mock-up 1850079. Mockups. 212 0. Patti v2.9.7 - Parallax One Page WordPress Theme. WordPress. 252 0. Fast Flat Brush font. Brushes. 124 0 Without the distraction of color, every shade and detail becomes important. To get your black and white images exactly how you want them, try editing your photos with a variety of black and white effects. Aged Black & White Action. Silver Action. Bold Black & White Action. Old Black & White Action. Black & White Actions Veronica is proud to be the most published photographer in New Jersey according to Two Bright Lights and one of their 2018 Editors' Choice Winners. She has currently won 21 International Wedding Photography Awards (WEDAWARD) in 2016 and 2017 and was named in the Top 30 Best Wedding Photographers in the World. In 2017 she also won the Garden.

Interview with Josefine Hoestermann: Documenting Lifestyle

Sleeklens Lightroom Presets and Brushes Revie

Sleeklens Actions. Following my recent Landscape Photography blog post a few weeks ago, a company called Sleeklens reached out to me and asked if I would spend a little time using one of their Photoshop Action products, in particular the Landscape Adventure Collection.I thought this was a perfect fit for my Skye images that I had shared in this post - plus gave me the excuse to go through. The Fashion Nova Collection from Sleeklens ($41) This selection of 62 Photoshop actions will lend your fashion smooth-looking skin, punchy contrast and rich, vivid colors via exposure correction, sunlight effects, toning and tinting actions, and much more. Free Photoshop Actions for Fashion Photograph

Sleeklens Coupon Codes Save with 3 Sleeklens Offers. Add Favorite. Submit a Coupon. 80% OFF. Verified 219 times used Sale Up to 80% Off Photography Actions. Buy Photography courses with Photoshop actions done on images with perfection. You can also learn to enhance images with perfection. Save up to 90% on purchase of Photography action courses Sleeklens - Lightroom Presets Landscape - Test & Review. 23/08/2016 05/12/2020. Recentemente sono stato contattato dalla Sleeklens, un'azienda danese che commercializza Preset ed Azioni per Lightroom e Photoshop. Motivo della mail era avere un mio parere su uno dei loro bundle a catalogo. Premetto che la mia non è una recensione super.

I tried out SleekLens for their portrait workflow in Lightroom and was very interested in their brushes.. First opinion on Sleeklens: the presets work best for an up-close portrait (at least in my photos).After all, it is a portrait package. Second opinion: the brushes are super fast for retouching!I thought my system was good. No. These brushes retouch like lightning ABOUT SLEEKLENS. Sleeklens was founded after being dissatisfied with the quality of products on the market. Often existing products or services would leave you with Lightroom or Photoshop products that were designed to be a quick-fix or an all-in-one solution.You will find no such products at Sleeklens Snippets are an easy way to highlight your favorite soundbite from any piece of audio and share with friends, or make a trailer for ‎Sleeklens Photography Podcast Create a Snippet Playlists that October 2020 RAW Photo Edit Contest Winners appears on Best candid & destination wedding photographers in Udaipur, Bhilwara, Banswara & Dungarpur. We also do pre-wedding shoots, maternity, kids, family, fashion, portfolio & event photography

Color Fantasy Lightroom Presets - Color Enhancing BundleThe Falls at Hayden Lake Luxury Real Estate - *RL Miller

Lightroom Landscape presets from Sleeklens - MartijnKort

Sleeklens is proud to announce its academic scholarship program for 2016. Three winners will each receive $2000 to will cover their academic expenses for the 2016 academic year. At Sleeklens, we believe individual effort and brilliance should be rewarded, and, because of our strong sense of community responsibility, we play a big role in giving. Acrylic Paintings; Prints and Products; E-Books and Free Downloads; Photographic Textures; Gift Certificate